Author Posts

May 31, 2011 at 11:35 am

I work in at a restaurant and I am a delivery driver, and I would have to say that overall my job ain't too bad. Overall my tips are pretty good, but I definitely have some bad days in there. It's sad when alls the person has to do is open the door and you pretty much know your not going to get a tip. I just joined this site so I'm getting used to just venting lol. I will just come out and say it…..The fuckin niggers don't tip, and if your lucky you walk away with a dollar. White people generally tip, but sometimes you just never know as some of them don't tip either. The kinds of people I hate the most are black and ghettoish, and they just stand there when they open the door and give you a look like “what is this cracker doing in my yard delivering my pizza”? I always feel like saying “well motherfucker I'm here to deliver your pizza,and if you give my any more shit i'll just throw it like a frisbee and leave. So yeah they just stand there and don't say anything, and as nice as I am I say hi or how's it going but still not a peep. Fuckin ghetto ass nigger no personality having motherfuckers that need an attitude check and the stick pulled out of their asshole. Gas is over 3.50 and your using your car, but they don't care. Thats all for now…I hope some delivery drivers will read this and agree with me.

March 14, 2014 at 12:48 pm